Prospect Staff Contact List
For Student Records Request, Please Contact ProspectRecords@OberlinSchools.net


Main Phone Line: 440-774-4421
Fax: 440-775-2609
36 South Prospect Street
Oberlin, OH 44074
School Hours: 8:35 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Principal: Jim Eibel : 440-776-4625
Secretary: Dawna Wright: 440-776-4626

Last Name
First Name Position Extension      E-Mail
Baker     Kristen Intervention 2107 kbaker@oberlinschools.net
Borroni        TerryTitle I2219tborroni@oberlinschools.net
Brua Lauri 5th Grade 2201 lbrua@oberlinschools.net
Carter Brian Intervention 2104 bcarter@oberlinschools.net
Christian Felicia 3rd Grade 2101 fchristian@oberlinschools.net
Eibel Jim Principal 4625 jeibel@oberlinschools.net
Eiskamp Ben Guidance 2113 beiskamp@oberlinschools.net
English Kimberlee Intervention 2103 kenglish@oberlinschools.net
Fox Bronwen Music 2114 bfox@oberlinschools.net
Graham Dennis Custodian 1705 dgraham@oberlinschools.net
Harrison Joy 4th Grade 2204 jharrison@oberlinschools.net
Hicks-Watson Brandi 3rd Grade 2300 bhicks@oberlinschools.net
Hilton Kathleen Art 2205 khilton@oberlinschools.net
Hohman Christine 3rd Grade 2102 chohman@oberlinschools.net
Keeling Cathie 4th Grade 2112 ckeeling@oberlinschools.net
Koos Kim Gifted 2808 kkoos@oberlinschools.net
Kretchmar Kathryn 4th Grade 2110 kkretchmar@oberlinschools.net
Mentzer Jenny Gym 2301 jmentzer@oberlinschools.net
Olszowy Gina Speech Pathologist   golszowy@oberlinschools.net
Patton Tiara 5th Grade 2202 tpatton@oberlinschools.net
Pepsny  Nicole  4th Grade 2111 npepsny@oberlinschools.net
Whitehead Ja'Niece 3rd Grade jwhitehead@oberlinschools.net
Wright   Dawna Secretary 4626 dwright@oberlinschools.net
    Gifted 2108 1@oberlinschools.net